Love in All Sizes

coffee love

LOVE: strong affection for another; attraction based on sexual desire, admiration, benevolence, or common interests

When I think about Husband’s loving gestures, I think a little about the mushy cards tucked in my sock drawer and about the flowers filling the crystal vase we received as a wedding gift.  But mostly I think about  chocolate. And coffee. And sack lunches.  And socks.  Read my essay about big and little love on Brain, Child’s blog today.

2 thoughts on “Love in All Sizes

  1. This is the best Valentine’s post I have read so far (and I’ve read a ba-jillion this week, it seems) this year…maybe because I can so totally relate. Here’s to big love, and to little love.

Leave a Reply

